Close

Our WDB Staff

Administration
Aleta Spicer

Executive Director                                                     a.spicer@swvaworks.com

Sarah Bundy

Finance and MIS Manager
s.bundy@swvaworks.com

Amanda Helton

Administrative Manager
a.helton@swvaworks.com

Business Services
Rachel Patton

Business Services Director/Assistant Director
r.patton@swvaworks.com

Stephen Mullins

Small Business Coordinator
s.mullins@swvaworks.com

Douglas Meade

Special Projects Assistant
d.meade@swvaworks.com

Financial Empowerment Network
Nick Childers, AFC®

Financial Empowerment Network Coordinator
n.childers@swvaworks.com

Meagan Whitt

Financial Empowerment Network Case Manager
m.whitt@swvaworks.com

HEART
Jason Sartin

Business Services Coordinator
j.sartin@swvaworks.com

Pathways
Rita Perkins

Workforce Systems Navigator
r.perkins@swvaworks.com

Jason Sartin

Business Services Coordinator
j.sartin@swvaworks.com

Thompson Foundation Programs/LETS Train and S-BEE
Stephen Mullins

Small Business Coordinator
s.mullins@swvaworks.com

Douglas Meade

Special Projects Assistant
d.meade@swvaworks.com